R-82-4

IN THE MATTER OF MUNICIPAL DEPOSITORIES

WHEREAS, the Bank Commissioner of the State of Arkansas, has designated as eligible as Municipal Depositories of Public Funds up to Twenty-five per centum (25%) of the general deposits for the City of Conway, Arkansas, the following banks doing business in Conway, Arkansas, to-wit:

FIRST STATE BANK AND TRUST COMPANY, CONWAY, ARKANSAS FIRST NATIONAL BANK, CONWAY, ARKANSAS

AND WHEREAS, Each of said banks have agreed to accept deposits of public funds for the City of Conway, Arkansas in compliance with Act #21 and Act #122 of 1947 of the General Assembly of the State of Arkansas, approved February 7th, 1935.

NOW, THEREFORE, we, Bill Wright, Mayor of the City of Conway, Arkansas and Doris Nunn, City Clerk-Treasurer of the City of Conway, Arkansas do hereby designate and name First State Bank and Trust Company, Conway, Arkansas and First National Bank of Conway, Arkansas as depositories of public funds for the City of Conway, Arkansas, beginning the 15th day of January, 1982 and ending January 14th, 1983. And the City Clerk-Treasurer of the City of Conway, Arkansas and all other public officials or other persons having the custody of any public funds of the City of Conway, Arkansas, shall deposit the same in said above named designated depositories. No deposit of public funds in any one of the said depositories at any time to be more than twenty-five per cent (25%) of the total of the general deposits of depositories exclusive of said public funds. The deposit of funds to be in compliance with the terms of Act #21 and Act #122 of the General Assembly of the State of Arkansas, approved February 7th, 1935.

MAYOR Wing It

City Clark-Transurar